Brazilian cuisine

Posted: November 29, 2010 in Brazilian, Food
Tags:

I’ll start a series of posts with typical recipes from the Brazilian cuisine. Many of them will come from the series “Cozinha Regional Brasileira” (Brazilian Regional Cuisine, http://www.cozinharegional.com.br), some will come from Internet searches, and some others I’ll use other sources (such as my father or my grandmother). In some cases I’ll follow the recipe to the book, some I’ll try my own changes, and some I’ll change them so much that although I’ll still name the original inspiration, some people my be offended that I still call what I prepared the name of the original recipe…

Leave a Reply

